Here are the 15 finalists and the order in which the stories will be posted on the Crystal Lake Publishing Patreon page, starting tomorrow (September 6th):

“Her Face” by Don Broyles
“Tasha” by R.B. Wood
“Brighter Skies” by C.S. Dines
“My Beautiful Boy” by e rathke
“Between the Cracks” by Diana Olney
“Never Shall we Part” by Karen van Vuuren
“Petals and Pain” by Robert Hanover
“No. It Doesn’t” by Jay Bechtol
“A Grim Bargain” by Thomas Stewart
“Ode by Midnight” by JoAnna Rowe
“The Ground beneath Me” by Jodi Shatz
“Heart and Soul” by Brian James Lewis
“Exile” by Kyle Toucher
“Undying Love” by Wofford Lee Jones