Twenty Years Dead by Richard Farren Barber (27 May 2022)

Paperback still to come.

Six feet is not deep enough in this Mystery Thriller…

After twenty years in the ground, the dead briefly rise. At his father’s grave, this is Dave’s last opportunity to discover why a man would abandon his wife and young son. Against the protests of his mother and his girlfriend, Dave is determined to learn what happened all those years ago. Sometimes you have to risk everything, but the dead don’t give up their secrets so easily.

Twenty Years Dead is a novella of quiet horror for fans of Paul Tremblay and Thomas Olde Heuvelt, which explores families and their secrets.

Come listen when the Dead speak…