Here are the finalists in our Dark Humor flash contest, and the order in which the stories will be posted on our Patreon page:
-“The Exorcism” by Robyn Fraser
-“Special Order” by Gregg Chamberlain
-“A Dearth of Earth” by John Kiste
-“FLIGHT 2320” by Kyle Toucher
-“Baby Tooth” by Riley Odell
-“Bareback Rider” by Jan-Andrew Henderson
-“Volume” by Emma Stacey
-“All Part of the Job” by Rie Sheridan Rose
-“The Manual” by Jay Bechtol
-“Fools Rush In” by Craig E. Sawyer

Congrats to these authors, and thanks to everyone who entered. Voting will open once all the stories have been posted (one per day, starting today).