The Pale White

The Pale White

After being held against their will in a house used for trafficking, three girls plan their escape.

Order Now!
About the Book

Alex: A hardened goth-punk who’s convinced she’s a vampire with a penchant for blood.
Stacia:
 A seventeen-year-old raised by an alcoholic mother, her fellow captives the only family she’s ever truly had.
Kammie:
 The youngest of the three—a mute who finds solace in a houseplant.

But does life outside the house offer the freedom they’d envisioned? Or is it too late, the scars too deep?

A coming-of-age tale of revenge and survival that explores a friendship and the desperate measures taken to ensure they stay united, held together by the scars that bind them.

This contemporary Suspense Thriller / Horror novella with an all-female cast is the perfect read for fans of Robert R. McCammon, Stephen King, and Jack Ketchum.

Proudly represented by Crystal Lake Publishing—Tales from the Darkest Depths.

Details
Author:
ASIN: B07XVJLHD2
ISBN: 9781646693160
eBook Price: $3,99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Comments are closed.